"#1 album of the year" - Monoblogue music

"Paul Maged proves rock ‘n’ roll isn’t dead; it just needed a reason to get out of bed in the morning." - Popdose.com


Paul Maged's critically acclaimed Rock album "Diamonds & Demons" is available everywhere including iTunes, Amazon, Spotify and more! 4 panel eco wallet physical CD's can be purchased at CDbaby! 

Read what reviewers are saying about this record!!!

  • "Satisfying Paul Maged's artistic ambitions will never be easy. This writer wants to and plans on going everywhere with his songwriting. Nothing is off limits or out of reach. His talents are spilling over on Diamonds and Demons, blazing with the unquestionable fire of an artist grasping the full extent of their powers." -Musicemissions.com
  • "Paul Maged is flat out awesome!" - Iaemagazine.com
  • "#1 album of the year" -Monoblogue.us.com
  • "Paul Maged hits with honesty" - Digitaljournal
  • "Maged’s music defies categorization." -Scallywagmagazine
  • “Diamonds and Demons” makes us look at ourselves in an entirely different way. Maged pulls on real life situations to express the real life issues we face every day. He takes the hard stuff, the tough stuff and turns it into a musical sound bite that challenges us to face up to what society is doing to itself. He takes the personal side of tragedy and turns it into a inspiration to overcome." - Nashvillemusicguide
  • "Look at Me is a monster of a mission statement." -Thecutpricejukebox
  • "Awesome in-your-face rock, entertaining, fun, and ferociously candid." - Eatsleepbreathemusic.com
  • "Charged with political stance and thought, Paul Maged's second album titled Diamonds & Demons is in your face and carries some strong personal opinions that one might do well to prick an ear to." -Allwhatsrock.com
  • "Fun stuff from this NYC-based singer/songwriter" - Obscuresound.com 
  • "The rousing lead-off track and first single, “Look at Me,” spits sarcastic venom. The song rips, with a commanding vocal performance from Maged. The song is a winner." -Absolutepunk.net 

Paul Maged Cover Art Diamonds & Demons


Connect with Paul!

The Paul Maged Twittersphere

Purchase Paul's Music on iTunes!!!

Paul Maged

Paul Maged's Email List!

Get Updates on Paul's New Album, Band & Gigs!